-Voice of JST- Part 3: ‘Hate Mail or Bait Mail?’

A podcast rant about LiangHuBBB’s ‘Hatemail’ compilation video. I’ll leave your judgements of the video itself up to you, which you can watch here:

My video response of sorts to it was my rant which I recently uploaded, check it out here:

I like LiangHu’s videos, and I don’t think he was trying to be a bad person by doing any of this, but I certainly don’t agree with the way in which he carried out the whole thing. Feel free to leave comments either on my video, blog, facebook status or send a twitter message with what you think.

Leave a Reply

