-Enchantment of a Phantasm, by BlazingMike~ Chapter One (Dramatic Reading by JST)-

A joint creative writing & dramatic reading project between myself and my friend BlazingMike, who is currently writing a new story and I decided to provide my voice and video editing skills to bring his story to life. Give this video a watch and tell me what you think, Mike would greatly appreciate any feedback we receive as he aims to finish his story soon (currently at around 3 chapters) and I aim to do more videos if interest is shown. So like, comment and share, you know what to do =]

Leave a Reply

