-My New Fightpad!!!-

So FINALLy after a full week since delivery my new fightpad has arrived!! As such i decided to give my Viper fightpad the appropriate send off:

Currently I’m trying to get used to its smaller size but very sturdy and firm buttons. Only problem I’m having is the left side of the D-pad seems incredibly hard to do quarter circle motions for some strange reason, something to do with the diagonal part not reading properly =/ I’m not immensely bothered by it but it definitely means I’ll have to spend a large amount of time training and getting used to doing the motion, to be honest it would’ve been surprising if I’d got it to work perfectly from the start. At the very least it’s NO WHERE near as bad as when I first got my Viper pad and it took me a long time to get used to using a pad, nearly got frustrated at having to relearn doing everything again. But anyway, here’s some pics of the new fight so you can see what I got. I got the Street Fighter x Tekken ‘Chun Li’ edition fightpad, which is hardly Chun Li cause she’s tucked in the corner to the right, and though Cammy and Julia are perfectly fine it’s the Bob smack dab in the centre that bothers >_> Oh well. Gotta train loads before I’m fully back in action. And when I am,  new videos and content will follow!!

2013-01-12 13.14.10

2013-01-12 13.14.18

2013-01-12 13.22.36

2013-01-12 13.22.42

Leave a Reply

