-My ‘Back In Action’ Video Got Featured on SRK-

Back In Action Feature Sig

You read that title and thought ‘he got featured on SRK AGAIN???’ And yes, it’s surprising once again that they actually considered my video and it made front page once. I’m really happy with my recent success of front page entries and I just hope I can continue to make front page with great content, for SFxT and other games, to support the communities and to give everyone a good show =] Check out the feature here:

http://shoryuken.com/2013/01/14/street-fighter-x-tekken-back-in-action-a-multi-character-combo-video/

Leave a Reply

