-A look back at my Ragna combo videos-

Air C

I’ve been going through my past uploads to do some fine tuning by changing titles and thumbails around, so naturally I’d encounter my combo videos, in particular my Ragna combo videos. Made me all nostalgic like, so i decided to make a playlist for those videos specifically. Admittedly the first one wasn’t a completely legit combo video (since back then I made combo videos based off of how cool the combo system was, and not whether the moves actually combo’d properly) but the rest are pretty decent. Give em a watch please, i would be ever so grateful =D

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLTF_kG99z86stYJdNq0rxeEonDHJkZPgU

Leave a Reply

