-SFxT 2013: Scramble Highlights, Daily Blast Episode 4 and Lars tips & Tricks-

After a lot of time and hard work I spent my Monday evening producing all this SFxT goodness so I hope somebody somewhere can appreciate this, haha. First up is Scramble battle highlights with infernocpf where we tag team beatdown some random guy, using Kazuya and Ogre. Next is episode 4 of Daily Blast season 3, which involves myself in a homo genius moment I won’t soon forget…though I wish I could T_T Finally is a Lars tips and tricks tutorial video for ‘getting in’ with him, explaining practical uses for his normals and specials. Give them all a watch if they’re relevant to your interests. Like, comment and share; you know what is =]

Leave a Reply

