-New Black Ops 2 emblem; ‘COD Defence Corps’-

As many a listener to my rants will know, I am a SERIOUS supporter of Black Ops 2 and the COD games in general. As such, with some new emblem pieces I decided to make this simple emblem showing how I’m a self proclaimed ‘Call of Duty Defence Corps’ member. I dunno if anyone like myself exists out there in the Defence Corps but if you are out there, please, PLEASE continue to stand up for COD as long as you like it. Cause honestly there just isn’t enough vocal support for a game that has such a large community. Anyway, here’s the emblem (looks better in the game of course, cause my camera finds it hard to capture some shades of red)

2013-02-18 23.15.59

Leave a Reply

