-SFxT Daily Blast episodes 14 & 15, + Lars/Jin ‘Variety Show’ combo video-

Episodes 14 and 15 of Daily Blast are now up, so be sure to check out more of the usual awesome and surprising stuff. But there’s more!! In parody of some of my recent feedback, about how some of my videos have ‘random and impractical’ combos, so I figured I’d embrace the wacky and impractical nature that people seem to think I have and made a new video for Lars/Jin, containing a variety of different combos which are both spins on existing combos and a few new ones. Expect to see some of that purple stuff, if you know what I mean 😉 Have fun watching them, and be sure to like, comment and share if you enjoyed them.

Leave a Reply

