-Voice of JST- Part 16: ‘Camping’ In Video Games-

Attempting to pack in as much of my thoughts as possible, I finally decide to make the podcast about camping in video games where I cover a broad range of ideas about camping and ultimately explain why the hatred for it is completely stupid. I preface this as best as I can by saying how if your mind is made up about camping then there’s no point in watching it, and in 28 minutes (my longest so far!!) I try to fully explain my views on it. Give it a listen and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

