-My Mother’s Day ‘Card’ done with a Black Ops 2 emblem-

In order to do something special for my mom on Mother’s Day, which was yesterday March 10th, I made a quick custom emblem in Black Ops 2 with a ‘Happy Mother’s Day!’ message a a few images, including a quickly put together ‘flower’ of sorts. I also made a video with a message to show it off and explain what I did. My mom liked it quite a bit, as she thought it was pretty unique. For the entire of yesterday I decided to play with that emblem on, to celebrate Mother’s Day =]

 

578152_10200161821101832_734689067_n

Leave a Reply

