-Top for Black Ops 2 Score on my friends list!!-

2013-03-11 23.19.23

Dunno how look long it’ll stay that way but for the first time since Modern Warfare 2 I’m top for Score on my friends’ leaderboards. I think I was for MW3 but I aint too sure, and since I aint taken a pic then I can’t say right now, I was more concerned with being top for Domination and Kill Confirmed; I aint top for Domination in my friends’ leaderboards but I’m top for Kill Confirmed, and second for Hardpoint I think. Still, just wanted to use this moment to feel myself a bit, haha.

Leave a Reply

