-SFxT 2013 Daily Blast -Season 3- Ep 28-

SFxT Daily Blast Logo

Kinda short, but I wanted to just use the clips I received. I started this show to get clips sent in and I’ve recently got a decent amount of submissions every so often, though it’s not enough to keep me from having to record clips every day, haha. Not a complaint, but rather a plea, cause honestly it’d be really nice to have clips sent in pretty much everyday, so I’d only have to record clips every so often, or to add on. Still, I will record clips whenever necessary. Enjoy today’s episode!!

Leave a Reply

