-Help my youtube channel reach 300 subs!!-

JST Logo

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheSoulOfBasement15

My youtube channel’s been growing bigger and better as I gain more fans and find the inspiration to upload new, awesome content. Currently I’m nearly at 300 subs, so help out my channel by sharing it and any of the videos on my channel that you enjoy, as there’s a lot of choose from in a variety of categories. Check out my various playlists including combo videos, anime music videos, audio podcasts by myself, fighting game online match replays, live event recordings, let’s plays and more. For an idea of what to expect from my channel watch my ‘The Best of JusticeSoulTuna’ video from a while back; a very entertaining collab of some of the best moments on my channel when I reached 100 subs. Continue to support my channel and I’ll continue to provide awesome gaming content when I can!!

Leave a Reply

