Survival_by_Antimatter_Radius

The next chapter in Mike’s story is finally here! I tried my best to express this chapter in a convincing way, using music that I think fits each section. If you haven’t heard Chapter One then by all means check it out first: https://justicesoultuna.wordpress.com/2013/01/08/enchantment-of-a-phantasm-by-blazingmike-chapter-one-dramatic-reading-by-jst/ . To sum up this video series I’ll use the text from the first blog post: A joint creative writing & dramatic reading project between myself and my friend BlazingMike, who is currently writing a new story and I decided to provide my voice and video editing skills to bring his story to life. If you enjoyed this video then be sure to like, comment and share it with your friends. Look forward to seeing more chapters in the future.

