-My Awesome Match Results on Nuketown 2025 During This Double XP Weekend-

It’s double xp weekend once again on Black Ops II, meaning that the Nuketown 2025 playlist will be open all weekend with a variety of modes. So I decided to hop on Black Ops II, after a while of taking a break, and suffice to say I still got it, haha. I’ve reached 7th Prestige and I definitely feel like I’ve got the skills to go with it. While it’s hard to perform well when I’m trying to do challenges such as getting Cherry Blossom/Art of War camo, or using certain attachments, when I use the guns I’m best with and trick them out with the right attachments, I believe it’s when I truly shine the best. But don’t take my word for it, check out these pics of some of my match results; I’ve died alot yes, but I’m not the sorta person that cares about deaths or overall k/d. What matters to me is how hard I can push myself to achieve more and more kills, and that’s exactly what I’ve been up to =>

2013-04-14 09.40.49

 

2013-04-14 07.23.50

 

2013-04-14 07.39.26

 

2013-04-14 08.31.37

 

2013-04-14 09.04.18

Also check out this video from one of my free for all matches:

 

Leave a Reply

