-My 10th Shoryuken Feature!! +All My Shoryuken.com Features-

https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/2937778859/8323e69ec3de0ca8cd74a64d4013034b.png

After getting one of my videos featured on SRK (shoryuken.com) recently, my Pandora wins compilation 2 video, I’ve now had 10 SRK features!! Check out all my features below:

BlazBlue – Ragna Move Comparisons from Calamity Trigger to Continuum Shift EXTEND

Street Fighter x Tekken – The Limits of Power Pandora Compilation

“A Line Crossed,” Street Fighter x Tekken Cross Assault Compilation

Street Fighter x Tekken – “Back in Action,” a Multi-Character Combo Video

[UPDATE] APEX 2013 Tournament Footage Round-Up – AE 2012 and UMvC3 Top 8, Off-Stream Matches, and Super Smash Bros. Melee Highlights

TheSoulOfBasement15 Takes a Look at Street Fighter x Tekken ver. 2013′s New Pandora Mechanics

Street Fighter x Tekken ver. 2013 Video Roundup (02/02)

Street Fighter x Tekken ver. 2013 Mini Video Roundup (02/07) – Christie Vortex Tech, Safe Jumps for Poison, and More

Street Fighter x Tekken ver. 2013 – “It Takes Two,” a Jin/Xiaoyu Cross Assault Combo Video

Street Fighter x Tekken ver. 2013 – Multi-Character Pandora Kills Compilation Episode 2

I’ll try my best to keep making awesome content when I can, and hopefully I’ll continue to get featured!!

 

Leave a Reply

