-My SFxT Daily Blast Show Finally Got Featured On SRK!! Plus: All My Daily Blast Content In One Place!!-

SFxT Daily Blast Logo

YESSS. SRK finally posted about Daily Blast: http://shoryuken.com/2013/05/28/street-fighter-x-tekken-ver-2013-the-daily-blast-by-justicesoul-tuna/ and hopefully this can help promote my show. Although they only posted episode 17 and didn’t give enough direct links to my show, I’ll provide all of my daily blast content in this post.

-Best of Season 1-

-Best of Season 2-

-Best of Season 3 (the one you NEED to watch)-

-Season 1 Playlist-

-Season 2 Playlist-

-Season 3 Playlist-

-Season 4 Playlist-

-Playlist for all my compilation videos-

Enjoy all of my SFxT content, and be sure to submit clips to this SRK thread: http://forums.shoryuken.com/discussion/175199/daily-show-daily-blast-season-4-submit-clips#latest , in order to have the clips featured in a future episode!! Thanks for all the support guys and I’ll continue to provide awesome SFxT content!!!

Leave a Reply

