-Black Ops II: Just Being Justice (Kills & Fails Montage)-

BOII-Cover.jpg

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a Call of Duty montage, and since I’ve taken a break from playing Black Ops II for a while I began to miss the thrill of my online adventures, heh. So, I decided to make this montage bringing together a couple of the clips I’ve uploaded to my youtube over time. Like my MW3 montages, it’s a mix of cool moments, good killstreaks and funny/surprising events. I hope you enjoy the video, and as always be sure to like, comment and share if you really enjoyed it =]

Leave a Reply

