-The Hampton Court Palace Grounds at 4:04pm [21/10/13]-

The job I had today was at Hampton Court Palace in Surrey, and what a place it was!! While I didn’t go into the Palace itself, the grounds are massive; a really impressive tourist attraction if you’ve never seen it before. I couldn’t take many pictures since I was trying to find my way to where I was working, but I decided to take one near the entrance. It’s a nice place, and despite the long commute to get there, I’d like to visit it again.

2013-10-21 16.04.39

Leave a Reply

