-A Year In Combos [JusticeSoulTuna CMV Highlight Reel]-

As 2013 comes to an end, I wanted to make a highlight reel that shows a good summary of my efforts in combo videos, since this was definitely my busiest year with videos. Excluding the majority of the of Lars/Jin Variety Show series, this video has a lot of my SFxT combos from the release of the ver. 2013 patch to more recent videos, and there’s one or two other fighting games in there as well. I really hope you enjoy the video and please drop a like and comment, share it around, etc. I’m definitely looking forward to making more combo videos in 2014, but as for 2013 this is my sign off. Thanks for watching guys.

Leave a Reply

