Check out my new personal blog, for advice articles and photography

LifeandLikes

Big hello to all of my followers. I decided to start an all new blog [http://lifeandlikes.wordpress.com/] specifically for my advice articles and also for my photography. Everyone who’s been following me for those specific reasons should definitely follow that new blog, because I’ll put the majority of that stuff there. I’ll still use this blog for gaming, anime and other general stuff, but I’m hoping to make that other blog more personal to me and less all over the place like this blog. There will probably still be some overlap so it’s fine if you follow both blogs. I hope all my followers see this post and I hope the ones interested will make the move. Thanks guys.

 

Leave a Reply

