The Best Of SFxT Blast Unlimited

I thought I’d bring the show to a close with a lengthy compilation of the stand-out clip from each episode of the show. The show had been in hiatus for months and I knew that the content had dried up so badly that it was almost impossible to keep it going. Which is a shame, cause I really loved the show and all that happened with it. The last episode was released recently, so technically the show ended this month, but its natural end was around July. Which, much aptly, is a year since I started the show.

Regardless, take a look at the compilation and re-live all the awesome moments we got to see on it. I’m really happy with how well it did and it’s my most successful Youtube series. I hope that everyone enjoyed tuning in and everyone continues to look out for my SFxT content.

Also, here’s the 35th and last episode which I published the day before. It’s sayonara to Blast Unlimited.

Leave a Reply

