Support Me For More Content!

JST 2015 proto 6SHILLING TIME.

I don’t normally do this, but since it’s something I do moderately care about, i thought I’d share it. Obviously most people who follow me know that I’m a game journalist and YouTuber, and I usually upload FGC related content. You also might know that my capture card sucks and I’m not always up to date with games to play/talk about. As such, if you wanna help me you can doante to my Paypal or buy me something on my Amazon wish list.

Any donations/purchases will be announced on my Twitter and maybe tumblr too, to let you guys know. Don’t worry, I won’t bombard my social media pages with links, but every so often I do like to beg, haha. If you want to support all that is JusticeSoulTuna, then consider donating!

Amazon wishlist: http://www.amazon.co.uk/registry/wishlist/2VLNMF1SQ6ZAQ
Donation Link: http://tinyurl.com/donateJST

Leave a Reply

